fatpana.blogg.se

Hexagon fusion 360
Hexagon fusion 360













hexagon fusion 360

But it’s where you go if you want to either project curves onto a surface, or when authoring a new sketch include 3d geometry to use as reference. The ‘Sketch -> Project/Include’ menu is confusing.FYI I’m still very new to the software, so it’s quite possible I could be missing something when it comes to my below presumptions.Specific things I learned about Fusion 360 on the Mac: While 123D Design could probably do it, I really liked Fusion 360’s timeline based workflow/history, and overall it is a much more powerful tool (but costs $ if you want to use longer than a month). My main choices were Autodesk 123D Design, and Autodesk Fusion 360 (suggestions from anyone else?).

hexagon fusion 360

Considering I wanted to do this on the cheap, that limited me software-wise.

hexagon fusion 360

While I’m intimately familiar with Autodesk Maya, it’s not really geared towards highly-accurate solid modeling. Below I discuss at a high level the steps I went through. But there were no apps I could find for the S5, so I decided to make a case myself. I’d previously printed cases for my wife’s iPhone ( here) based on a Thingiverse app. I recently picked up a new Samsung Galaxy S5, and needed a case for it.















Hexagon fusion 360